LOGO OF West Bengal Fire & Emergency

Contact of Hon'ble M.I.C. & Other Sr. Officers

Sl. No. Name Designation Phone No. (Office)
1 Shri Shovan Chatterjee Hon'ble Minister-In-Charge  
2 Shri Arnab Roy, I.A.S. Principal Secretary 2358-1130
3 Bholanath Das, I.A.S. Commissioner 2359-4331
4 Asutosh Biswas, W.B.S.S. Deputy Secretary 2358-1736
5 Dhutiman Pal Law Officer 2358-1130